Franziska Schreiner
Buchhaltung / Abrechnung

Tel.: 09421 - 788 000
Fax: 09421 - 788 008

f.schreiner@kolumbus-personal.de


Martina Paukner
Buchhaltung / Abrechnung

Tel.: 09421 - 788 000
Fax: 09421 - 788 008

m.paukner@kolumbus-personal.de


Aouatif Cherif
Personalmanager/Vertrieb

Tel.: 0991 - 38 31 32 10
Fax: 0991 - 38 31 32 20

a.cherif@kolumbus-personal.de


Bernhard Reiseck
Geschäftsstellenleitung Büro Landshut

Tel.: 0871 - 9 65 65 65
Fax: 0871 - 9 65 65 66

b.reiseck@kolumbus-personal.de


Philipp Kauth
Personalmanager Büro Landshut

Tel.: 0871 - 9 65 65 65
Fax: 0871 - 9 65 65 66

p.kauth@kolumbus-personal.de


Sandra Schenk
Teamassistenz Büro Landshut

Tel.: 0871 - 9 65 65-65
Fax: 0871 - 9 65 65-66

s.schenk@kolumbus-personal.de


Sonja Dürmaier
Auszubildende

Tel.: 0871 - 9 65 65-65
Fax: 0871 - 9 65 65-66

s.duermaier@kolumbus-personal.de


Maria Stefou
Auszubildende

Tel.: 0871 - 9 65 65 65
Fax: 0871 - 9 65 65 66

m.stefou@kolumbus-personal.de